Skip navigation


The Franchise Choice Award

CFA Franchisees' Choice Designation

Pak Mail has been awarded the CFA’s Franchisees’ Choice Designation for each of the three years that the award has been in existence, beginning in 2011, making Pak Mail the only franchisor in its industry to achieve the coveted designation... View this award


Cheryl receiving the Vince Nichols Memorial Award

2010 CFA Vince Nichols Memorial Award

Presented in memory of Vince Nichols, the Vince Nichols Memorial Award is given to an individual who, through their volunteer activities and work as an ambassador for franchising, helps the CFA grow, evolve and deliver on its mission and vision. Vince Nichols was the Director of Franchising for Maple Leaf Mills and was a dedicated volunteer with the CFA... View this award